So Kelly McGarry rode a bit of the Super D track on Wednesday but he is not on the entered riders list. Wanna know who is? Well we can tell you. There's a good mix of XC shredders like Ed Crossling and Jonty Sanders, and at the other end of the spectrum you have a bunch of washed up DH racers like Cowboy, Hadley Boyce and Campbell Wilson (all right, they may not be washed up). But in the middle is where most of the entrants sit. I rode the course today and can tell you it's not super hard, a hardtail could even win. You won't be getting the surprise that Adam Craig and his XC buddies did in the weekend. So get you name on the list now! MT VIC SUPER D Entry List open women Kathryn Campbell Sasha Smith Amanda Jenkins Leigh Halkett Siobhan MacDonald Ash Burgess Maddie Hansen Sarah Atkin

under 15 Jack Humphries Daniel Horgan Ellery Waterson

under 17 Jamahl Stringer Ben Brough Regan Kerr Chris Clift Ethan Jacobs Anthony Phillips Jonty Sanders Mackenzie Lang Jack Compton Steven Mitchell Matt Griffith

under 19 Stephen Woodwark Max Olson Jason Lang Corey Patel Mark Shillingford

open men Michael Cowlin David Gafford Ryan Williamson Clinton Topp Leif Christensen Ben Walter Dave Green Rowland Martin Jourdan Lethbridge Edwin Crossling Kurt Lancaster Chris Wharton Tom Humphries Tyler Perrin Ben Stephens Jamie Lyall Rowan Van Lier Nathan Rankin Richard Leacock Bryn Dickerson Dave Preece Eugene Black Damian Hocquard Matt Disney Owen Hughes Andy Spence Jarrod Bang

master men 1 Stephen Humphries Simon Fugle Karl Fitzpatrick Aidan Forrest Campbell Wilson Gee Hallam Simon Blencowe Matthew Stulen Hamish Kay Steve Wallace Charlie Blanch Ben Wilde Hadley Boyce Quinton Feldberg Leif Roy Nick Lloyd Sigtor Kildal Ted Bertrand Craig McGinnity Christopher Calef Stephen Payne Richard Swain Pete Marshall David Goodwin Matt Far Caleb Smith

master men 2 Jeremy Blake Barry Higgison Nick Olson Matt Clash Jono Baddiley Rhys Lyall Luke Simmons Andrew Durno Darren Henderson Grant Robinson Vaughan Love Dr Wongster are updating the list all the time so check back here to see if your nemesis has entered! And then enter here.